Cookies



Cookies and right of objection in direct advertising

"Cookies" are small files that are stored on the user's computer. Different data can be stored within the cookies. A cookie is primarily used to store information about a user (or the device on which the cookie is stored) during or after his or her visit to an online offer. Temporary cookies, or "session cookies" or "transient cookies", are cookies that are deleted after a user leaves an online offer and closes his browser. In such a cookie, for example, the content of a shopping basket in an online shop or a login status can be stored. Cookies are referred to as "permanent" or "persistent" and remain stored even after the browser is closed. For example, the login status can be saved when users visit it after several days. Likewise, the interests of users used for range measurement or marketing purposes may be stored in such a cookie. Third-party cookies" are cookies that are offered by providers other than the person responsible for operating the online offer (otherwise, if they are only its cookies, they are referred to as "first-party cookies").

My portfolio may use temporary and permanent cookies and clarify this within the framework of my data protection declaration.

If users do not want cookies to be stored on their computer, they are asked to deactivate the corresponding option in the system settings of their browser. Stored cookies can be deleted in the system settings of the browser. The exclusion of cookies can lead to functional restrictions of this online offer.

A general objection to the use of cookies used for online marketing purposes can be declared for many of the services, especially in the case of tracking, via the US site http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU site http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. Furthermore, the storage of cookies can be achieved by deactivating them in the browser settings. Please note that in this case not all functions of this online offer can be used.


Data protection declaration

This data protection declaration explains the type, scope and purpose of the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as "data") in my online offer and the associated websites, functions and contents as well as external websites, e.g. my social media profile (hereinafter jointly referred to as "online offer"). With regard to the terms used, such as "processing" or "person responsible", I refer to the definitions in Art. 4 of the Basic Data Protection Ordinance (DSGVO).


Type of data processed:

- Inventory data (for example, names, addresses)
- Contact details (e.g. e-mail, telephone numbers)
- Content data (e.g. text input, photos, videos)
- Usage data (e.g. visited websites, interest in content, access times)
- Meta/communication data (e.g. device information, IP addresses)


Affected groups of persons

Visitors and users of the online offer (hereinafter referred to as "users").


Purpose of processing

- Provision of the online offer, its functions and contents
- Answer contact requests and communicate with users
- Security measures
- Range measurement/marketing


Deletion of data

The data processed by myself will be deleted or their processing restricted in accordance with Articles 17 and 18 DSGVO. Unless expressly stated in this data protection declaration, the data stored by myself will be deleted as soon as it is no longer required for its intended purpose and the deletion does not conflict with any statutory storage obligations. If the data are not deleted because they are necessary for other and legally permissible purposes, their processing is restricted. This means that the data is blocked and not processed for other purposes. This applies, for example, to data that must be retained for commercial or tax reasons.

According to legal requirements in Germany, the storage is carried out in particular for 10 years in accordance with §§ 147 para. 1 AO, 257 para. 1 no. 1 and 4, para. 4 HGB (books, records, management reports, accounting documents, trading books, documents relevant for taxation, etc.) and 6 years in accordance with § 257 para. 1 no. 2 and 3, para. 4 HGB (commercial letters).

In accordance with legal requirements in Austria, storage is carried out in particular for 7 years in accordance with § 132 (1) BAO (accounting documents, receipts/invoices, accounts, receipts, business papers, statement of income and expenses, etc.), for 22 years in connection with real estate and for 10 years for documents in connection with electronically provided services, telecommunications, radio and television services which are provided to non-entrepreneurs in EU member states and for which the Mini-One-Stop-Shop (MOSS) is used.

Cookies



Cookies und Widerspruchsrecht in der Direktwerbung

"Cookies" sind kleine Dateien, die auf dem Computer des Benutzers gespeichert werden. In den Cookies können verschiedene Daten gespeichert werden. Ein Cookie dient in erster Linie dazu, Informationen über einen Benutzer (oder das Gerät, auf dem das Cookie gespeichert ist) während oder nach seinem Besuch eines Online-Angebots zu speichern. Temporäre Cookies, auch "Session-Cookies" oder "transiente Cookies" genannt, sind Cookies, die gelöscht werden, nachdem ein Nutzer ein Online-Angebot verlassen und seinen Browser geschlossen hat. In einem solchen Cookie kann beispielsweise der Inhalt eines Warenkorbs in einem Online-Shop oder ein Login-Status gespeichert werden. Cookies werden als "permanent" oder "persistent" bezeichnet und bleiben auch nach dem Schließen des Browsers gespeichert. Beispielsweise kann der Anmeldestatus gespeichert werden, wenn Benutzer ihn nach mehreren Tagen besuchen. Ebenso können in einem solchen Cookie die Interessen der Nutzer, die zur Reichweitenmessung oder zu Marketingzwecken genutzt werden, gespeichert werden. Third-Party-Cookies" sind Cookies, die von anderen Anbietern als der für den Betrieb des Online-Angebots verantwortlichen Person angeboten werden (andernfalls werden sie als "First-Party-Cookies" bezeichnet).

Mein Portfolio kann temporäre und permanente Cookies verwenden und dies im Rahmen meiner Datenschutzerklärung klären.

Wenn Benutzer nicht möchten, dass Cookies auf ihrem Computer gespeichert werden, werden sie gebeten, die entsprechende Option in den Systemeinstellungen ihres Browsers zu deaktivieren. Gespeicherte Cookies können in den Systemeinstellungen des Browsers gelöscht werden. Der Ausschluss von Cookies kann zu Funktionseinschränkungen dieses Online-Angebots führen.

Ein genereller Widerspruch gegen die Verwendung von Cookies für Online-Marketingzwecke kann für viele der Dienste, insbesondere im Falle des Tracking, über die US-Website http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ oder die EU-Website http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. erklärt werden. Darüber hinaus kann die Speicherung von Cookies durch Deaktivierung in den Browser-Einstellungen erreicht werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in diesem Fall nicht alle Funktionen dieses Online-Angebots genutzt werden können.


Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung erläutert Art, Umfang und Zweck der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten (nachfolgend "Daten" genannt) in meinem Online-Angebot und den damit verbundenen Websites, Funktionen und Inhalten sowie externen Websites, z.B. meinem Social Media Profil (nachfolgend gemeinsam "Online-Angebot" genannt). Hinsichtlich der verwendeten Begriffe wie "Verarbeitung" oder "Verantwortlicher" verweise ich auf die Definitionen in Art. 4 der Grunddatenschutzverordnung (DSGVO).


Art der verarbeiteten Daten

- Bestandsdaten (z.B. Namen, Adressen)
- Kontaktdaten (z.B. E-Mail, Telefonnummern)
- Inhaltsdaten (z.B. Texteingabe, Fotos, Videos)
- Nutzungsdaten (z.B. besuchte Webseiten, Interesse an Inhalten, Zugriffszeiten)
- Meta-/Kommunikationsdaten (z.B. Geräteinformationen, IP-Adressen)


Zweck der Verarbeitung

- Bereitstellung des Online-Angebots, seiner Funktionen und Inhalte
- Beantwortung von Kontaktanfragen und Kommunikation mit Anwendern
- Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
- Reichweitenmessung/Marketing


Löschung von Daten

Die von mir verarbeiteten Daten werden gemäß §§ 17 und 18 DSGVO gelöscht oder deren Verarbeitung eingeschränkt. Sofern nicht ausdrücklich in dieser Datenschutzerklärung angegeben, werden die von mir gespeicherten Daten gelöscht, sobald sie nicht mehr für den vorgesehenen Zweck benötigt werden und die Löschung keinen gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegensteht. Werden die Daten nicht gelöscht, weil sie für andere und gesetzlich zulässige Zwecke erforderlich sind, ist ihre Verarbeitung eingeschränkt. Dies bedeutet, dass die Daten gesperrt und nicht für andere Zwecke verarbeitet werden. Dies gilt beispielsweise für Daten, die aus wirtschaftlichen oder steuerlichen Gründen aufbewahrt werden müssen.

Nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen in Deutschland erfolgt die Lagerung insbesondere für 10 Jahre gemäß §§ 147 Abs. 1 und 2. 1 AO, 257 Abs. 1 Nr. 1 und 4, Abs. 1. 4 HGB (Bücher, Aufzeichnungen, Lageberichte, Buchführungsunterlagen, Handelsbücher, steuerlich relevante Unterlagen usw.) und 6 Jahre gemäß § 257 Abs. 1 HGB. 1 Nr. 2 und 3, Abs. 1. 4 HGB (Handelsbriefe).

Gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen in Österreich erfolgt die Aufbewahrung insbesondere für 7 Jahre gemäß § 132 (1) BAO (Buchhaltungsunterlagen, Belege/Rechnungen, Konten, Belege, Geschäftspapiere, Einnahmen und Ausgaben etc.), für 22 Jahre im Zusammenhang mit Immobilien und für 10 Jahre für Dokumente im Zusammenhang mit elektronisch erbrachten Dienstleistungen, Telekommunikations-, Radio- und Fernsehdienstleistungen, die für Nichtunternehmer in EU-Mitgliedstaaten erbracht werden und für die der Mini-One-Stop-Shop (MOSS) verwendet wird.